Week 2 Reflection

I am still feeling the ground.

The things that I like:
– the easygoing boss
– the flexibility
– the benefits
– the pay

The things that I don’t fancy:
– the eating in culture
– the building
– the system

The things that I am still getting use to:
– the colleagues
– the programmes

Though this is relatively a familiar ground for me, I am still quite at lost as to what to expect and what to do. I am also not sure how open are they to opinions and ideas. So far, I feel that my sup is a lil stern and I am also still getting used to her. So, hopefully I will get to know her more and the rest too.

Always thank God for buddy. Thank God for LC for coming in together with me. At least we have each other to rely on.

While at it, I am making plans already. Hopefully I get to do master and migrate. That’s ultimate!

Till then, I shall suck thumb!

Leave a Reply

